Emmanuelle Behr - Redlink avocats

Emmanuelle Behr

Partner

Attorney admitted to the Paris Bar (2003).

Emmanuelle is attorney at law admitted to the Paris Bar since 2003. She has previously practiced in DDG law firm and then in Redlink.

Emmanuelle supports and advises companies in their business issues in both BtoB (contracts, annual negotiations, trading arrangements, distribution networks, franchise, etc.) and BtoC relations (consumer law, control by the administration, terms and conditions, privacy policy, sales promotion, etc.).

She has developed a particular expertise in ecommerce and data protection issues. In particular she assists companies in their compliance with General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and more globally with all applicable privacy regulations.

Emmanuelle brings her expertise to advice or assist in litigation to French and international companies with a specific knowledge in the travel sector.

  • Contact

    Contact

    Address :
    37-39, rue Boissière
    75116 Paris

    Tel : +33 (0)1 73 31 00 05

    Mail : behr@redlink.fr

  • Practices

    Practices

    • Data
    • Distribution
    • Consumer law
    • Travel
    • Contract
    • Ligitation
  • Trainings

    Trainings

    • Master in Private Law (Paris II – Assas)
    • Management School of Lyon (EM Lyon)
  • Publications

    Publications

    Emmanuelle published various legal articles in particular, « Informatisez votre TPE » (on IT in small businesses), Edition Micro Application, « Amazing interpretation of database producers’ rights by the ECJ » , Revue Legalis.net. She wrote regularly articles for Le Journal du Net and articles published on Redlink’s blog. She runs training sessions for Dalloz in commercial negotiations and debt collection.

Emmanuelle Behr - Redlink avocats

Emmanuelle Behr

Avocate associee

Avocat au barreau de Paris depuis 2003.

Emmanuelle est avocate au Barreau de Paris depuis 2003. Elle a exercé au sein du cabinet DDG puis chez Redlink.

Emmanuelle accompagne et conseille les sociétés dans leurs problématiques commerciales aussi bien dans leurs relations BtoB (contrats, négociations annuelles, partenariats, réseaux de distribution, etc.) que BtoC (droit de la consommation, contrôle de l’administration, CGV, privacy policy, promotion des ventes, etc.).

Elle a développé un savoir-faire particulier en e-commerce et droit des données personnelles. Elle accompagne notamment les sociétés dans leur mise en conformité au Règlement Général pour la Protection des Données (RGPD) et plus globalement à la réglementation en matière de privacy.

Emmanuelle apporte ainsi son expertise, en conseil comme en contentieux et intervient auprès d’entreprises françaises et internationales avec une connaissance particulière du secteur du tourisme.

  • Contact

    Contact

    Adresse :
    37-39, rue Boissière
    75116 Paris

    Tel : +33 (0)1 73 31 00 05

    Mail : behr@redlink.fr

  • Expertises

    Expertises

    • Data
    • Distribution
    • Consommation
    • Tourisme
    • Contrats
    • Contentieux
  • Formation

    Formation

    • Master de droit privé (Paris II – Assas)
    • Ecole de Management de Lyon (EM Lyon)
  • Dernières publications

    Dernières publications

    • Emmanuelle a publié divers articles notamment, « Informatisez votre TPE », Rédaction de la partie juridique, Edition Micro Application, « Etonnante interprétation du droit des producteurs de bases de données par la CJCE », Revue Legalis.net. Elle intervient régulièrement pour le Journal du Net et sur le blog de Redlink. Elle anime des formations chez Dalloz en matière de négociations commerciales et recouvrement de créances.